Our Testimonials


***Google*** Review Receieved
After purchasing our new home, we called Tarik at TKS Locksmiths to change/upgrade all of our locks.
Tarik was very informative, knowledgable, reasonably priced and professional.
Would highly recommend.

Cemal Nalbantoglu

November 2019
Winchmore Hill

***Google*** Review Receieved
Last Saturday,as I was leaving home,my lock failed,and I realised I would not be able to get back into my home. So I was desperate,and Tarik was the 1st number I tried from the list on Google....I cannot recommend him highly enough.He came within 30 mins of my call,and sorted out the problem with my lock in about an hour. When he arrived ,he got straight to work and I was able to understand what he was doing or intending to do.
To be honest,I thought I got very lucky with Tarik ,as I was desperate and he could of been extortionate at my expense but I found the price for his emergency callout,surprisingly reasonable.
Tarik is the kind of workman you want,and if all operated like he did,we would have no worries.
He saved my Saturday night and I genuinely thank him for helping me out in the way he did.
This is a genuine review,give him a call if you need someone in his field of work.

Everton Donaldson

December 2019
Palmers Green

Great, prompt service from TKS. I would recommend Tarik to anyone looking for a locksmith. He went beyond what was necessary to fit a new lock after I lost my keys, and was very friendly too. We are based in Palmers Green and he turned up within 15 mins of calling him. Amazing!

Nick Clarke

December 2018
Palmers Green

***Google*** Review Receieved
Fantastic service! Came within 10mins of calling fixed issue with my front door The mechanism in my front door was broken Resulting in being locked out of my flat. Tarik was courteous and efficient explained the issue and my front door was fixed within 30 mins really grateful especially in this cold weather! Highly recommend and thank you very much!

Adorned Community Gospel Choir Enfield

January 2020
Enfield

Fantastic service. Arrived at the exact time they said they would. Worked very efficiently and had me back on the road in no time. Prices are great too, better than any in the area. Also very friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend!

Stuart Gibson

November 2018
Barnet

Thought I’d leave a positive review since the locksmith who came did a few small jobs for me a few weeks ago and he did a pretty good job. He was knowledgeable, friendly and on time. Happy to explain what he was doing and keen to get things done efficiently. Thanks TKS, will be recommending your team.

Ashleigh Warren

December 2018
Cheshunt

I needed my front door lock mending urgently and TKS came within the hour. Great service from a knowledgable experienced chap. I would deffo recommend him to anyone looking for a locksmith in Enfield.

Paul Collard

January 2019
Enfield

We had two great experiences. TKS were knowledgeable and provided guidance on solving problems when we stumbled on things that were more complex than originally thought to be. Very flexible and came out during an emergency and on a Saturday. Definitely recommend to others.

Yanni Charalambous

January 2019
Winchmore Hill

Prompt and very efficient. The tech was at my house in 30 mins as stated on the phone and within 15 minutes he was completed. Very professional. No hassle.

Lucy Walker

November 2018
Edmonton Green